Event Details

Performance Measure Webinar
at 4:00 pm
Description:

The next round of GPRA performance measurement is around the corner. The centers who have been chosen for this year’s collection will soon be notified of their selection.  To support you in responding to the request, we will hold a performance measure webinar on Thursday, February 13, at 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT/1 p.m. MT/noon PT.  The webinar will also be archived on the Parent Center Hub.

The webinar will go over the results of last year’s collection and explain the process for this year. All parent centers are encouraged to attend the webinar live or listen to it in the archive. Centers selected this year must listen to the webinar before contacting their regional PTAC for assistance.

Here’s the information to attend live:

Topic: Parent Grantee Webinar
Host: Vanessa Ofori (CIPP at Westat)
Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

Session number: 291 806 094
Session password: webinar123

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the training session
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to https://westat.webex.com/westat/k2/j.php?MTID=td1364183a466915775c78f8bb4867f0f
2. Enter your name and email address.
3. Enter the session password: webinar123.
4. Click "Join Now".
5. Follow the instructions that appear on your screen.
To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link
https://westat.webex.com/westat/k2/j.php?MTID=teb68f01d9cdf56e7c6c304f3c24f2f53

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the session by phone only
-------------------------------------------------------
To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the training session, or call the number below and enter the access code.
Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada):1-866-469-3239
Call-in toll number (US/Canada):1-650-429-3300
Global call-in numbers: https://westat.webex.com/westat/globalcallin.php?MTID=tff1b4c31eadd2056a35b9e52c2658d57
Show toll-free dialing restrictions: https://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf
Access code: 291 806 094

-------------------------------------------------------
For assistance
-------------------------------------------------------
You can contact Vanessa Ofori at:
vanessaofori@westat.com

Can't join the training session?
https://collaborationhelp.cisco.com/article/qg8vzfb

To add this session to your calendar program (for example Microsoft Outlook), click this link:
https://westat.webex.com/westat/k2/j.php?MTID=t1c18d6401497d93d28b1f46d3490dddf

Created by Myriam Alizo on at 12:26 pm. Last modified by Myriam Alizo on at 12:26 pm.

Month View: July 2021 ← Previous | Year | Next →

Jul 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Events For July 2021 :

There are no events scheduled for this month