• Myriam Alizo posted an update in the group Group logo of HUB Central – Your First Stop in the Parent Center WorkspacesHUB Central – Your First Stop in the Parent Center Workspaces 6 months, 2 weeks ago

    Performance Measure Webinar

    The next round of GPRA performance measurement is around the corner. The centers who have been chosen for this year’s collection will soon be notified of their selection. To support you in responding to the request, we will hold a performance measure webinar on Thursday, February 13, at 3 p.m.ET/2 p.m. CT/1 p.m. MT/noon PT. The webinar will also be archived on the Parent Center Hub.

    The webinar will go over the results of last year’s collection and explain the process for this year. All parent centers are encouraged to attend the webinar live or listen to it in the archive. Centers selected this year must listen to the webinar before contacting their regional PTAC for assistance.

    Here’s the information to attend live:

    Topic: Parent Grantee Webinar
    Host: Vanessa Ofori (CIPP at Westat)
    Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Time: 3:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

    Session number: 291 806 094
    Session password: webinar123

    ——————————————————-
    To join the training session
    ——————————————————-
    1. Go to https://westat.webex.com/westat/k2/j.php?MTID=td1364183a466915775c78f8bb4867f0f
    2. Enter your name and email address.
    3. Enter the session password: webinar123.
    4. Click “Join Now”.
    5. Follow the instructions that appear on your screen.
    To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link
    https://westat.webex.com/westat/k2/j.php?MTID=teb68f01d9cdf56e7c6c304f3c24f2f53

    ——————————————————-
    To join the session by phone only
    ——————————————————-
    To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the training session, or call the number below and enter the access code.
    Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada):1-866-469-3239
    Call-in toll number (US/Canada):1-650-429-3300
    Global call-in numbers: https://westat.webex.com/westat/globalcallin.php?MTID=tff1b4c31eadd2056a35b9e52c2658d57
    Show toll-free dialing restrictions: https://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf
    Access code: 291 806 094

    ——————————————————-
    For assistance
    ——————————————————-
    You can contact Vanessa Ofori at:
    vanessaofori@westat.com

    Can’t join the training session?
    https://collaborationhelp.cisco.com/article/qg8vzfb

    To add this session to your calendar program (for example Microsoft Outlook), click this link:
    https://westat.webex.com/westat/k2/j.php?MTID=t1c18d6401497d93d28b1f46d3490dddf